Board of Trustees Meetings

Foundation Academies Board of Trustees 2021-22 Meeting Schedule

All meetings will be held in person at 22 Grand Street, Trenton, NJ 08611, and will begin at 6 p.m. unless otherwise noted. 

  • Wednesday, July 28, 2021
  • Wednesday, August 11, 2021 (at 1 p.m.)
  • Wednesday, August 25, 2021
  • Wednesday, September 29, 2021
  • Wednesday, October 27, 2021
  • Wednesday, November 17, 2021
  • Wednesday, December 15, 2021
  • Wednesday, January 26, 2022
  • Wednesday, February 23, 2022
  • Wednesday, March 30, 2022
  • Wednesday, May 4, 2022
  • Wednesday, May 25, 2022
  • Wednesday, July 6, 2022

Individuals who wish to speak at any regular FA Board meeting (including those representing organizations) must register in writing, by 4:00 p.m., five calendar days prior to the day of the meeting, with his/her name address, telephone number and a description of the subject to be addressed using this form - click here.

All speakers, regardless of whether he or she represents an organization, will be allotted no more than five minutes for comment. The subject matter of public comment shall be limited to matters of public concern.

 

Board of Trustees Meeting Minutes