Board of Trustees Meetings

Foundation Academies Board of Trustees 2023-24 Meeting Schedule

All meetings will be held in person at 22 Grand Street, Trenton, NJ 08611, and will begin at 5 p.m. unless otherwise noted. 

  • Wednesday, September 27, 2023
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2023
  • Wednesday, November 29, 2023
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2023
  • Wednesday, January 31, 2024
  • Wednesday, February 28, 2024
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2024
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2024
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2024
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2024
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2024

To attend the meeting via Google Meet use this link .

Individuals who wish to speak at any regular FA Board meeting (including those representing organizations) must register in writing, by 4:00 p.m., five calendar days prior to the day of the meeting, with his/her name address, telephone number and a description of the subject to be addressed using this form - click here.

All speakers, regardless of whether he or she represents an organization, will be allotted no more than five minutes for comment. The subject matter of public comment shall be limited to matters of public concern.

 

Board of Trustees Meeting Minutes